Nicolas Poussin (Les Andelys, France, 1594 - Rome, Italy, 1665) . Dance to the Music of Time . 1634 . Classicism

Calendar of Classes and Activities

Use the double directional arrows in the upper left and right corners of the calendar to move forwards or backwards from month to month; or select a specific month and year in the dials below the lower left corner of the calendar.

December Events

Friday, December 1

Greek New Testament Collegium

Friday, December 8

Classical Literature Symposium

Friday, December 15

Latin New Testament Collegium

Monday, December 18

Christmas Holiday

Tuesday, December 19

Christmas Holiday

Wednesday, December 20

Christmas Holiday

Thursday, December 21

Christmas Holiday

Friday, December 22

VERGIL SOCIETY GATHERING 10:00 am - 12:00 noon

Christmas Holiday

Monday, December 25

Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 26

Christmas Holiday

Wednesday, December 27

Christmas Holiday

Thursday, December 28

Christmas Holiday

Friday, December 29

Christmas Holiday