Calendar

Nicolas Poussin (Les Andelys, France, 1594 - Rome, Italy, 1665) . Dance to the Music of Time . 1634 . Classicism

Calendar of Classes and Activities

Use the double directional arrows in the upper left and right corners of the calendar to move forwards or backwards from month to month; or select a specific month and year in the dials below the lower left corner of the calendar.

December Events

Monday, December 2

Thanksgiving Holiday: No Classes


Tuesday, December 3

Classes Resume


Friday, December 6

Classical Literature Symposium


Friday, December 13

Latin New Testament Collegium


Wednesday, December 18

Christmas Holiday: No Classes


Thursday, December 19

Christmas Holiday: No Classes


Friday, December 20

VERGIL SOCIETY Meeting 10:00 am - 12:00 noon


Christmas Holiday: No Classes


Monday, December 23

Christmas Holiday: No Classes


Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Holiday: No Classes


Wednesday, December 25

Christmas Holiday: No Classes


Thursday, December 26

Christmas Holiday: No Classes


Friday, December 27

Christmas Holiday: No Classes


Monday, December 30

Christmas Holiday: No Classes


Tuesday, December 31

Christmas Holiday: No Classes