divider image

Calendar

Nicolas Poussin (Les Andelys, France, 1594 - Rome, Italy, 1665) . Dance to the Music of Time . 1634 . Classicism

Calendar of Classes and Activities

Use the double directional arrows in the upper left and right corners of the calendar to move forwards or backwards from month to month; or select a specific month and year in the dials below the lower left corner of the calendar.
<<November 2018>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2
3
4 5 6 7 8 9
10
11 12 13 14 15 16
17
18 19 20
21
22
23
24
25 26
27
28 29 30
 

   

November Events

[ printer friendly ]

Friday, November 2

Classical Literature Symposium


Friday, November 9

Latin New Testament Collegium


Friday, November 16

Classical Literature Symposium


Tuesday, November 20

Thanksgiving Holiday


Wednesday, November 21

Thanksgiving Holiday


Thursday, November 22

THANKSGIVING DAY


Friday, November 23

Thanksgiving Holiday


Monday, November 26

Thanksgiving Holiday


Tuesday, November 27

All Classes Resume


Friday, November 30

Greek New Testament Collegium


Copyright © 2018 - The Lancaster Center for Classical Studies - All rights reserved
website by: SiteStrux, Inc.